Your reinvestment instructions determine how any distributions will be processed in your portfolio.
If you select the reinvest option, any distributions received will be automatically reinvested across your selected investment options.
This option applies across your entire portfolio - for example, if you hold two funds, distributions from Fund 1 will be reinvested into Fund 1 and distributions from Fund 2 will be reinvested into Fund 2.
You can check if you have selected dividend reinvestment in your Kernel profile.
If you want to change your reinvestment option, get in touch.